Summer Journal Prompts

Sharing with you a set of journaling prompts I created for my Summer Daily Journal project.  Hope that these prompts can help you jumpstart your own journaling about the summer season.

18077259_10154329165593414_1900193992876254758_o
I’ll be sharing pages from my Summer Journal next week on my instagram.   Hope I can inspire you to start your own Summer Journal too. 🙂

P.S.
Check out my Blogpost for the Gossamer Blue Blog where I’ve shared about how I made my Summer Journal.  All supplies used in this project are from the Gossamer Blue April Main Scrapbook kit.

Leave a Reply

